I returned or cancelled an order placed using the referral discount link I received. Can I use the same link again? Ronnie Dsouza April 18, 2019 16:15 Follow We’re sorry, if you cancel or return your order, you won’t be able to use the same link. You will no longer be eligible for a discount. Related articles Can I change my delivery address after I've placed my order? Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.